Calendar & Year Planner

All Oakridge College calendar dates are added in the Google Calendar below. This includes public holidays. You can easily sync events to your own calendar by clicking on an event date.

Year Planner

Public Holidays 2019 / 2020

Date Holiday
16 December (Mon) Day of Reconciliation
25 December (Wed) Christmas Day
26 December (Thu) Day of Goodwill
1 January 2020 (Wed) New Years Day
28 Feb (Fri) Mid-Term Break
21 March (Sat) Human Rights Day
10 April (Fri) Good Friday
13 April (Mon) Family Day
27 April (Mon) Freedom Day
1 May (Fri) Workers Day
21 May (Thu) Ascension Day (non-holiday)
16 June (Tue) Youth Day
18 July (Sat) Nelson Mandela Day
9 August (Sun) National Women's Day
10 August (Mon) National Women's Day Observed
24 September (Thu) Heritage Day
16 December (Wed) Day of Reconciliation
25 December (Fri) Christmas Day
26 December (Sat) Day of Goodwill
1 January 2021 (Fri) New Years Day